[EP] CKay – Boyfriend

[EP] CKay – Boyfriend

Download CKay – Boyfriend EP | Zip & Mp3

Chocolate City record producer and singer, CKay releases a brand new extended play tagged “Boyfriend”.

This new EP houses 7 solid records Featuring Oxlade, KiDi, Bianca Costa & Amaarae.


CKay – Boyfriend EP Tracklist:

1. Felony || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Show My Side (Feat. Amaarae) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jeje De Whine || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Isabella || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Skoin Skoin (Feat. Bianca Costa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mezebu (Feat. Oxlade & KiDi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kiss Me Like You Miss Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Zip

Drop your comment below on what you think about this new EP!!!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *