[EP] C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow

[EP] C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow

C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow Album Download Zip Mp3

Nigerian Singer,C Blvck, Drops Another EP Titled “Rainbow” And Is Right Here On NobsNaija, For Your Fast & Easy Download.

C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow Tracklist:

1. Eberu Oloun (Fear God) (Feat. Afrikan Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Lyrical Mafia || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ogologo (Feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Pelee || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Priceless Gold || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Belinda (Feat. Sugarboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. O Gbona (Feat. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ice Ice (Feat. Idowest) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Drop your comment below on what you think about this new EP!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *