[Album] 9ice – Fear Of God

[Album] 9ice – Fear Of God

9ice – Fear Of God Album | Zip & Mp3 Download

Nigerian Singer, 9ice, Drops Another Hit Album Titled “Fear Of God And Is Right Here On NobsNaija, For Your Fast & Easy Download.

This new album contains 8 impressive records with No features.


9ice – Fear Of God Album Tracklist:

1. Mercy || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. My Helper || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Npg || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Agbatan || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. I Believe || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ayo Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Praise Thee || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Glory || DOWNLOAD MP3


Drop your comment below on what you think about this new album!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *