[EP] Zinoleesky – Chrome

[EP] Zinoleesky – Chrome

Zinoleesky – Chrome EP Download

Malians Singer, Zinoleesky Drops Another Hit Album Titled “Chrome” And Is Right Here On NobsNaija, For Your Fast & Easy Download.

He Holds 6-tracks on this playlist, including previously heard promotion tracks such as “Mapariwo” and “Kilofeshe“.

Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) EP Tracklist:

1. Angeli || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Won Wa Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mapariwo || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Nitori E || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kilofeshe || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Bullet || DOWNLOAD MP3


Drop your comment below on what you think about this new EP!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *