[Album] DJ Spinall – Grace

[Album] DJ Spinall – Grace

DJ Spinall – Grace Album Download

Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ Spinall Drops His Long Awaited Album Titled “Grace” Album.

This new Album contains 15 solid records, Featuring WizkidTiwa SavageYceeFireboy DMLOmah LayReminisceOxladeBella ShmurdaDice AilesCrayonNiniolaBOJKraniumKing Promise, Tobi AdeyR2beesMinzBella ShmurdaShaybo & Benji Flow.

With Productions from Kel PBaby FreshOzedikusBamz BeatSpellzSpaxTMXOKapentarWXLA, & DJ Spinall.


DJ Spinall – Grace Album Tracklist:

1. Words Of Grace (Feat. Tobi Adey) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tatashe (Feat. Crayon) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sere (Feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dollar (Feat. R2bees) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Pressure (Feat. Dice Ailes) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Dis Love (Feat. Wizkid & Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Energy (Feat. Minz & Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Jabole (Feat. Oxlade & Ycee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Everytime (Feat. Kranium) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Pure Water (Feat. WurlD & Niniola) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Tonight (Feat. Omah Lay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Confam (Feat. King Promise) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Money (Feat. Shaybo & BOJ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Edi (Feat. Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Everytime Remix (Feat. Kranium & Benji Flow) || DOWNLOAD MP3 


Drop your comment below on what you think about this new album!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *