[Album] Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

[Album] Lil Kesh – Ecstasy
[Album] Lil Kesh – Ecstasy
Nigerian talented singer, Lil Kesh dropped off a brand new EP titled “Ecstasy”.

This new EP consists of 8 solid records featuring Naira MarleyFireboy DMLYoung JohnShaybo. With Productions from Type APheelzPrincetonYoung John & Smyley.


Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP Tracklist:

1. YAGI Level || DOWNLOAD MP3 

2. Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. All The Way || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Try (feat. Young John) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Service || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Opor (Feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3 


Drop your comment below on what you think about this new EP!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *